Customer Support

Support email:     team@kit690.com

Whatsapp:           +40 722 575 603

 

Support Hours Monday – Saturday:

UTC: 9am – 7pm

EDT: 5am – 3pm

GMT: 10am – 8pm

KTM User Manual

Search and download pdf

Husqvarna User Manual

Search and download pdf

Facebook Owner’s Group

Independently run by our customers from around the world. Ask questions and receive answers from real KIT690 or KIT701 owners. Some have already done round-the-world expeditions on their bikes!

Access to group is limited to verified customers and may require proof of purchase.

Instagram DM

Follow for daily juice.

Twitter

Fastest way to holler at us.